Saints

Coach:Danny Williams

408.623.2468

cjcarlso@gmail.com

 

Paluska, Lucas
Matatyaou, Joseph
Chopra, Neal
Phung, Ethan
Boswell, Tyler
Kaufman, Phillip
Mills, Walker
Diehl, Cam
Chatterjee, Connor
Beisiegel, Tim
Lang, Ian
Hilton, Jack
Byers, Luca

Panthers

Coach:Michael Takamotos]

6502791147
michael.takamoto@gmail.com

 

Tuimavave, Isaia
Weber, Jayden
Schultz, Joshua
McCrea, Michael
Moody, Finn
Wedlake, Evan
Suklikar, Anitej
Melz, Aaron
Cook, Conner
Binder, Benjamin
La Grill, Richard
Furuta, Kevin
Bauer, Addison

Green Packers

Coach: Gary Wiessinger

650-218-2831
gwiessinger@gmail.com

 

Clarke, Andrew
Fox, Hudson
Joudieh, Dylan
Murray, Wesley
Hutchinson, Gavin
Wiessinger, Jackson
Brown, Will
Clarke, Cameron
Shlafman, Joe
Maxwell, Will
Maxwell, Luke
Mansfield, Quinn

 


Dolphins

Coach: Josh Rowell

415.516.1266

jrowell@newmarkccarey.com

 

Cardilli, Adrian
Rowell, Luke
Swanson, Sam
Jacobsen, Robert
Shaughnessy, Jack
Leoni, Marco
Downing, Jake
Cross, Nelson
Moll, Hudson
Bell, Vincent
Artale, Joey
Mendez, Ryan

Falcons

Coach: KC Watson

kcwatson1@yahoo.com

 

Passi, Zain
Perwad, Arshan
Werbinski, Noah
Sugerman, Ty
Kadakia, Arin
Dixit, Prithvi
WATSON, ALEXANDER
WATSON, ADRIAN
GARCIA, EUGENIO
Tamburina, Vinny
Martin, John
Jagger, Graham

Raiders

Coach: Greg Holmes
650.670.7003

greg.holmes@zoom.us

 

Loskutoff, Jake
Roark, Cole
Holmes, Luke
Lerner, Ryan
Busser, Jake
OBrien, Thomas
Folan, Tessa
Pedrotti, Michael
Elgaan, Jack
Rochon, Connor
Fischer, Maxwell
Stallings, Max
Parker, Jack

Bears

Coach: Rick Galvez

650.636.3336
rgalvezfarmers@aol.com

 

Diago, Donovan
Kalinowski, Mack
King, James
Friday, Carter
O'Malley, Selma
Jones, Jake
York, Jake
Everett, Gavin
Baldi, Carson
galvez, christian
Boyd, Emma
Berry, Willem

Bay Packer

Broncos

Coach: Jeff Trimmer

mjtrimmer@mac.com

 

650.592.1384

Haws, Jake
Federighi, Gabe
baird, travis
Kelly, Michael
Ziegler, Lucas
Bardsley, Dylan
Trimmer, Mitchell
Fraser, John
Azadi, Charlie
Kern, Jack
Baker, Dustin
Matthews, Bruce

49ers

Coach: Evan Boyd

evan.boyd@rocketmail.com

 

Kilpatrick, Cooper

Boyd, Ethan
Ott, Ethan
Phan, Ryan
McDougall, Logan
Moananuapela, Kai
Williams, Tyler
Higgins, Garrett
Cuthrell, Ethan
Livesay, Owen
Giacomini, Quinn

Coach: Joe Seroogy

650.235.6693

jjseroogy@hotmail.com

 

Seroogy, Alex
Chan, Leo
Greene, Ryan
Kenyon, Cole
McCormack, Sean
Swee, Nicholas
Tofigh, James
Van Wert, Jack
Marquez, Jackson
Stewart, Andrew
Figone, Nick
Orazem, Brenton



NFL Flag Football





San Carlos Parks and Rec




Middle School
Flag Football